forwash.blogg.se

Best follower mod in skyrim
Best follower mod in skyrim










best follower mod in skyrim

Plenty of recruitable followers are willing to tag along with the Dragonborn in their adventures. This myriad collection of activities, however, doesn't have to be experienced alone. According to the mod description, she's modeled after someone's player character and the only thing special about her is that she has a daily scheduleThe Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim offers players plenty of things to do and see. I'm surprised there are all of these errors, I thought I was pretty thorough.

best follower mod in skyrim

I think Cerwinden must be your favourite! Last edited by Eternie 14 Nov, pm. Might want to paragraph the wall of text to make it more friendly, but nice list. It seems a reasonably full list That's what I get for copy pasting. This Mod Turns Serana Into The Ultimate Follower Please feel free to add to this list in your replies. Dawnguard and Dragonborn brought Serana and Frea and a few others with some location-aware dialogue, but I want more.įurther, mods on the nexus are sometimes oddly categorized for example, there's a "Followers" category and a "Companions - Other" category - almost all of which are regular followers So I'll post the few I know of. Seriously, the housecarls may as well be robots. And sadly, the characters who are the most guilty of this lack of depth are the characters you spend the most time with: the followers. We don't learn much about any given character, and our interactions with them are few. My biggest complaint with Skyrim is that there are so many characters, but none of them have very much depth. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.












Best follower mod in skyrim